' Feist Wines - Events

Events

Select a shipping state:
Pick up order at winery

 

 

Saturday, Jan 25

JAG - guitar-piano duo - Country-Pop-Blues - Old School & New Cool

 

Saturday Feb 1

Jazz Gitan - 6:30pm - Gypsy Jazz

 

Friday, Feb 14 ~ Valentines Day Event

Prix Fixe Dinner

Boxhorn Trio - Cover-rock, pop, and Jazz - $10 Cover

 

Saturday, Feb 15

Danny Morris and the California Stars - 6:30pm - Country - $10 Cover

 

Saturday, Feb 22

Allen Frank Trio - 6:30pm - Blues - $10 Cover

 

Sunday, Feb 23

Kris Delmhorst - American Singer/Songwriter - $15 Cover

 

Saturday & Sunday, Feb 7-8

Behind the Cellar Door - 11-4pm - Behind the Cellar Door

 

Saturday, Feb 7

Danny Morris and the California Stars - 2-5pm - Country 

Jazz Gitan - 6:30 - Gipsy Jazz - $10 Cover

 

Sunday, April 5

Wine & Wildflowers - 1-4pm - Wine & Wildflowers

 

Saturday, May 2

Amafor Four Fires - Amador Wine Event - Amador Four Fires

 

Thursday, May 14

Austin Quattlebaum - Banjo Singer - Swampy Blues and Backwoods Folk - $10 Cover

 

Friday, May 15

Jazz Gitan - 6:30pm - Gypsy Jazz - $10 Cover

 

Saturday, May 16

Jack Tone-Riordan - Modern Jazz Guitar - $10 Cover

 

Saturday, June 6

Jazz Gitan - 6:30pm - Gypsy Jazz - $10 Cover

 

Saturday, July 11

Jazz Gitan - 6:30pm - Gypsy Jazz - $10 Cover

 

Saturday, Aug 1

Jazz Gitan - 6:30pm - Gypsy Jazz - $10 Cover

 

Saturday, Sept 5

Jazz Gitan - 6:30pm - Gypsy Jazz - $10 Cover

 

Saturday, Sept 12

Barbera Festival - 11-4pm - Barbera Festival

 

Saturday & Sunday, Oct 3-4

Big Crush Harvest Festival - 11-4pm - Big Crush

 

Saturday, Oct 3

Jazz Gitan - 6:30pm - Gypsy Jazz - $10 Cover

 

Saturday, Nov 7

Jazz Gitan - 6:30pm - Gypsy Jazz - $10 Cover

 

Saturday, Dec 5

Jazz Gitan - 6:30pm - Gypsy Jazz - $10 Cover

Add To Cart
$20.00
Add To Cart
$25.00
Add To Cart
$25.00